September 16: I was not able to go to one of my RA’s 21st birthday celebration. I had to go to a chair retreat, so it was bittersweet since I really wanted the chair position for HBSA. Yet at the same time, I really felt like I missed out on a bonding experience with my RA friends. I’m slowly learning to manage my activities and my different friend groups. I just want to make sure I am giving both equal attention.

IMG_5585.JPG

September 19: I attended a Disney Personal Branding Professional Development event and it was magical! It really mad me feel hopeful for the future since my dream job had always been to work with Disney, and after yesterday, it actually felt like it could be a reality. I also answered a question and they gave me Mickey ears!

image-1img_5572

Leave a Reply

